Boundaries of Nisga’a Urban Locals

The maps shown here represent the boundaries for the Nisga’a Urban Local Areas of Terrace, Prince Rupert/Port Edward and Vancouver in accordance with Part 5 S54(1)-(4) of the Nisga’a Government Act. Click on the link below and go to page 37 of the Nisga’a Government Act to see the full text in this regard.