Nisga’a Voting Districts

The list of registered Nisga’a voters is divided into eight (8) districts as follows:

District 1: New Aiyansh

District 2: Gitwinksihlkw

District 3: Laxgalts’ap

District 4: Gingolx

District 5: Prince Rupert/Port Edward

District 6: Terrace

District 7: Vancouver

District 8: Voters who reside outside of the Districts 1-7.

Please CONTACT our office if you’d like to update your information.