Regular Election of Non-NLG Directors

The Nisga’a Elections Office has been contracted to conduct the election of three (3) Non-NLG Directors for each of the following Nisga’a Societies. In accordance with the Society Act(s) the elections of Non-NLG Directors are held simultaneously with the Regular Election of Nisga’a Lisims Government.

Any questions relating to the society functions are to be directed to your local Nisga’a society office.